Limo n Taxi Apps for Fleet Tracking and Dispatching

End of shift Reminder

End of shift Reminder

Sometimes the drivers forget to switch off the driver’s mobile App by the end of the work shift. This keeps his/her location information shared with the dispatchers/managers or the customers needing a ride. To help the drivers maintain their privacy after the working hours; and to provide the fleet managers and customers as-much-as possible accurate information; we added feature that reminds the drivers after 8-hours from running the App. So, after 8 hours of continuous non-stopping run of the app; the drivers will receive a pop-up message saying that “LimonTaxi App is still running since 8 hours, do you want to continue or exit?”  

Share this post